Only ‘Group Administrators,’ ‘Group Moderators’ and ‘Assigned Group Members’ can access this setting.

  1. Inside a Project, go to the ‘Tasks’ tab and select a task.
  2. Go to the ‘Discussion’ section comment area and type your comment.
  3. Finally, click the ‘Update Task’ button.
Take Note:
This setting is automatically accessible to all Group Members if there is no assigned member to a task.