Normally, if there are no ‘Assigned Group Member’ in a task, it is automatically accessible to all members. However, if there are ‘Assigned Group Member’ in a task, it automatically closes the privilege to all group members who are not a ‘Group Administrators,’ a ‘Group Moderators’ or an ‘Assigned Group Member.’

Take Note:
A task is automatically accessible to all Group Members if there is no assigned member to a task.